• default color
  • green color
  • blue color
  • pink color
You are here: Home arrow Europe arrow European News arrow European News arrow EBT News: EBT Masters 2012 Participants
EBT News: EBT Masters 2012 Participants PDF Print E-mail
Written by Kim Thorsgaard Jensen   
Saturday, 28 January 2012
ebt2012.jpgEBT News: EBT Masters 2012 Participants

16 women and 16 men will participate in the 5th edition of the EBT Masters, which will be held in Munich, Germany on 30 April and 1 May 2012 in Dream Bowl Palace.

The EBT Masters 2012 will be held after the conclusion of the 3rd Track Dream-Bowl Palace Open 2012 (EBT 2012 Stop 07), which will be held in the same centre on 25-29 April 2012.

In each division of the EBT Masters, there will be 18 games of qualification, divided in 3 squads of 6 games. The field will then be reduced to 8 players, continuing with the pin fall from the qualification carried forward into a 7 games round robin final. The two Masters will be crowned after a total of 23 games, including bonuses from the 7 final matches.

Players participating in the EBT Masters 2012 are the highest ranked bowlers in each division by the conclusion of the European Bowling Tour 2011. No excuses have been received in the men’s division, while only one player in the women’s division has been replaced.

The following players will attend the EBT Masters 2012 in Munich.

EBT Masters 2012 Women’s Division
Joline Persson-Planefors, Sweden (1)
Mai Ginge Jensen, Denmark (2)
Lisanne Breeschoten, Netherlands (3)
Heidi Thorstensen, Norway (4)
Krista Pöllänen, Finland (5)
Clara Guerrero, Colombia (6)
Wendy Kok, Netherlands (7)
Sascha Wedel, Denmark (8)
Nicole Sanders, Netherlands (9)
Rikke Holm Agerbo, Denmark (10)
Nina Flack, Sweden (11)
Zandra Aziela Malaysia (12)
Britt Bröndsted, Denmark (13)
Rebecka Larsen, Sweden (15)
Bianca Wiekeraad, Netherlands (16)
Nadine Geissler, Germany (17)

EBT Masters 2012 Men’s Division
Osku Palermaa, Finland (1)
Mika Koivuniemi, Finland (2)
Thomas Larsen, Denmark (3)
Dominic Barrett, England (4)
Martin Larsen, Sweden (5)
Paul Moor, England (6)
Robert Andersson, Sweden (7)
Stuart Williams, England (8)
Mik Stampe, Denmark (9)
Perttu Jussila, Finland (10)
Dennis Eklund, Sweden (11)
Syafiq Ridhwan, Malaysia (12)
Gery Verbruggen, Belgium (13)
Jesper Agerbo, Denmark (14)
Sean Rash, USA (15)
Karl Wahlgren, Sweden (16)

< Prev   Next >
Tenpin Bowling Jobs

Why not join our Partners & Sponsors

If you want to support Talk Tenpin, why not make a donation with PayPal.
Donations are greatly appreciated, and help with the costs of providing this web site.


Members: 16713
News: 10535
Web Links: 366